Contact us

Prof. Piet Demeester
Prof. Piet Demeester
+32 476 248 322
piet.demeester@ugent.be
Dr. Wouter Haerick
Dr. Wouter Haerick
+32 473 93 68 20
wouter.haerick@ugent.be
Dr. Bart Lannoo
Dr. Bart Lannoo
+32 472 58 09 77
bart.lannoo@uantwerpen.be
Filip Louagie
Filip Louagie
+32 9 331 49 12
filip.louagie@ugent.be
Prof. Erik Mannens
Prof. Erik Mannens
+32 473 27 44 17
erik.mannens@ugent.be
Bart Braem
Bart Braem
+32 495 54 24 89
bart.braem@uantwerpen.be
Christiaan Leysen
Christiaan Leysen
+32 472 85 57 28
Christiaan.Leysen@uantwerpen.be
IDLab – Ghent
Technologiepark-Zwijnaarde 126
9052 Gent
BELGIUM
IDLab – Antwerp
The Beacon
Sint-Pietersvliet 7
2000 Antwerpen
BELGIUM
See the complete list of involved professors